Chainsaw Man (Original Series Soundtrack by Kensuke Ushio) - 2xLP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 3rd May 2024. Note, product may be subject to changes in release date, as well as variation in characteristics such as track listing, cover art, and record color at the discretion of the manufacturer.

Product Overview

Crank up the chaos with the Wide Version of the Chainsaw Man (Original Series Soundtrack) vinyl. This edition is a sonic homage to the series, with Kensuke Ushio's score cutting through the silence like the roar of Denji's chainsaw. Every track embodies the chaotic world of Chainsaw Man. 

The wide version stands out in vibrant red with black splatters, a visual echo of the blood and darkness that define Denji's relentless battles. It includes highlights of the soundtrack on 2 LPs housed in an illustrated gatefold jacket. Accompanied by a 12'' insert featuring some of the show's most iconic scenes and an obi-strip, this package is a must-have for fans ready to unleash their inner devil hunter


Track Listing:

1.       edge of chainsaw
2.       the door
3.       imagine devils
4.       the devil hunter
5.       rain
6.       nail-biter
7.       black despair
8.       that's a dream come true
9.       special division 4
10.       livingroom
11.       looking for something
12.       chainsaw attacks!
13.       the devil appears
14.       destroy them all
15.       good night,boy
16.       sweet dreams
18.       100% sales tax
19.       kick ass!
20.       the golden bowlers
21.       search and destroy
22.       death cluster
23.       run
24.       confront
25.       humans are fools
26.       buddy
27.       song for unbirthday
28.       verge of death
29.       nmgeai
30.       dream... come true?
31.       you were here
32.       ave xxxxxx
33.       sepia
34.       in the bullet train
35.       brutal life
36.       he's on the back foot
37.       arg.
38.       pain in the ass
39.       stranger in paranoid
40.       pong pong pong
41.       stay in the darkness
42.       crawler
43.       brotherhood
44.       gun,knife
45.       a tombstone
46.       tear off
47.       metal riser
48.       sword of hunter
49.       the end of childhood