Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Elbow - Flying Dream 1 - Indie Exclusive Green Vinyl - LP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 17th Dec 2021. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Overview

Elbow - "Flying Dream 1" - Elbow's 9th studio album, Flying Dream 1, is out November 19. The band wrote the record remotely in their home studios before coming together at the empty Brighton Theatre Royal to perfect, perform, and record the songs. Features Craig Potter on production, Alex Reeves on drums, Sarah Fields on clarinet/saxophone, and London Contemporary Voices' Wilson Atie, Adeleye Omotayo and Marit Rokeberg as backing vocalists, and long-time collaborator Jesca Hoop. Gatefold Jacket, 180-gram LP.
Track Listing:
1. Flying Dream 1
2. After the Eclipse
3. Is It a Bird
4. Six Words
5. Calm and Happy
6. Come On, Blue
7. The Only Road
8. Red Sky Radio (Baby Baby Baby)
9. The Seldom Seen Kid
10. What Am I Without You