Jerry Garcia (Grateful Dead) - Garcia (Remixed) - LP

Write a Review

Product Overview

Garcia (Remixed) is a re-imagination of the Grateful Dead co-founder's landmark solo debut album as a genre-defying dance potion created by DJ/Producer & life-long Deadhead LP Giobbi. The collection, which features several of Garcia's most timeless compositions co-written with Robert Hunter including "Deal," "Bird Song," "Sugaree," and "The Wheel", gives the original album a whole new beat in celebration of it's 50th anniversary.


Track Listing:

1. Deal
2. Bird Song
3. Sugaree
4. Loser
5. Late for Supper
6. To Lay Me Down
7. An Odd Little Piece
8. The Wheel