Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Knuckle Puck - Disposable Life - Red 'Apple' Vinyl - 12" EP

Write a Review

Expected release date is 6th May 2022. Note: track listing and release date are subject to change.

Product Overview

The songs on Disposable Life came from ideas Taylor workshopped with lead guitarist Kevin Maida. When the band gathered again post-pandemic restrictions, the goal was simple: write songs and finish them without any external end goal. Between December 2020 and February 2021, the band wrote and demoed four songs before recording in Crown Point, Indiana at longtime collaborator and producer Seth Henderson's Always Be Genius Recording Studio. Vince Ratti (Circa Survive, The Wonder Years) mixed the EP and Kris Crummett (Dance Gavin Dance, Mayday Parade) mastered.
Track Listing:
1. Gasoline
2. Levitate
3. In the Bag
4. Lonely Island
5. Here's Your Letter